There should always be an opposing side to any story and usually there are more viewpoints to almost any situation. Now why is it that day by day, what we are being told, what’s being shown and what’s believed as truth via “The News“!…seems to be a one-sided love fest with our pristine can do no wrong elected officials version of the story? Or, why do representatives holding offices of artificial elevated power rarely disagree with in the media publicly about something maybe slipping through on air and being an actual blatant lie? They cannot ever admit that is possible because we all know of course that “The news is the same thing as the truth, Right“? “Wrong”, I answer. “Are you a professional information person or something“? you may ask. “No” “I most certainly am not.” I say, “Ok, then, Is that an actual job?” you continue……“Duh “, “YES!”. “They are called Billionaires,” “OWNER would be the accurate title as they own the broadcasting hardware and have easily convinced the FCC they have the right to present it, “The News” anyway they seem fit with the spin that as a Corporation they believe they have first amendment rights just like a human citizen. The FCC was commissioned to protect the broadcast spectrum for all the citizens, but it seems that an old fashion greasing of a 2nd generation gear the still buys advantage for a few, regardless how badly unbalanced the outcome may be.
The advance set-up for this seemingly boring chunk of political trivia was (still is) a one of biggest mass murders of all time and ALMOST totally unbelievable so pay close attention. It’s very well documented but kept quiet (can you say "news blackout = compliance" in criminal capitol atrocities) just like today’s “the new social etiquette, “Fascism”. Still there? Good because you are part of it. It being the problem of complacency or good old fear set-up just like FAKE anti-Semitism, it is impossible to even whisper against. NOT!
It all went down like this;
In order for a corporation to assume it has human type rights to make claim or have a right to “make a claim” someone has to give it to it. Now why would we do that? Give a Corporation rights? Answer; We wouldn’t. They had to do what they do best which is LIE to get us to agree and of course we didn’t. And we know all of this because of the records we have of the congressional debates and votes on the subjects for the 10 years previous OK? 10 years to debate an issue then vote a few times, then ratify it all which took itself over 3 years via horse and buggy sending documents around the country and back getting signatures and wax stamps from all the states in agreement including the last. Virginia was the last state of the 13 needed to finalize the process. What’s the point? And what did they debate?
The original 13th constitutional amendment was named “TITLES OF NOBILITY AND HONOR”. and was implemented to prohibit lawyers from serving in government.
The NEWER 2nd ….13th amendment has been given a stellar name. It’s known as The Emancipation Proclamation ….and anyone will tell you it’s the act which after the Civil War was put on parchment to formally free the slaves. Now as beautiful as that was supposed to be it’s just one more big lie on another because what they really did was instigate the Civil War to distract the people left alive from the drafting of the new 13th amendment and with millions dead and the country in mourning, Abraham Lincoln snuck in that little extra pork.
The new 13th amendment didn’t free anyone but it did give the harmless (up till then) corporation the right to own. objects, or property. It became a thing that could own things. It took that thing almost 2 centuries to get here. Patience is part of secrecy. I was recently shocked watching a Televised hearing where the FCC and a special appointed panel of 5 lousy examples of gutter slime thought they were above it all when they voted in favor of giving Mass Media Corporations like FOX or ABC/TIME-WARNER/AOL the right to an opinion. They did away of the old political equal time rules, including the laws where only certain percentages of ownership were allowed in a market. Now if you got the money you can buy as many TV, radio, Internet and newspapers in any place then use them to spew your monopolies version of normalcy with the goal of it eventually becoming law. Say for instance you happen to still believe that Bin Laudin (sic) is still in a cave and your reporters are hot on his trail. Or say you simply want to rule the world. Heck everybody wants to, Just get your friends from where ever it is you came from and get together for summer camp, at say………No-Cals. “Bohemian Grove” and plan out all this right? And I’m sure they did but…… I wish it was that simple cause there’s one huge fact remaining…..that is whomever did the planning didn’t do it for their offspring‘s, offspring. They are still here currently…… as in from the past and still doing it for themselves. They are ancient…… old as hell…. and I’m not talking 120 or even 200 years, but dinosaur old and they care not that we know. Who would believe it? That question is answered with another question via the late George Carlin. Who would believe……>“There’s a man who lives in the sky. And he watches all of us… Everyone of us. And he has a set of 10 rules we must follow…. If we don’t he will send us away to a very bad place full of fire and pain and suffering forever and ever till the end of time…….but he loves you…… and …..He needs money…. He is all wise…… all knowing….. all powerful… but he’s not to good with money…..just doesn’t know how to handle money….”
Follow the money.
Regardless’ whomever (Jews) or whatever has been said to discredit the documents (I’m about to describe) known to be from around the 1700’s as the “Protocols of the Wise men of Zion” I have read them many many times without needing references of any type of clarity ….….. Nope…….. the words are timeless and genius. No references to any other wars, or any religion is needed to understand the plan implemented and explained again and again. Adamantly spoken with confidence and lack of restraint. They proclaim….(paraphrased ,my words ) they will own (and do) all syndicated broadcast media period. They didn’t even have the word media in the 1700’s right? But they knew what they were referring to by using the words news and entertainment. So …..I’m not saying all Jews are lizards. No…. I’m saying the biggie Jews work for lizards and wannabe as much like lizards as greed can buy…And if that’s you or one of your ten buddies you control the news and are compliant in destruction of the living constitution. Not literal democracy as it really never existed but the current ripping of our hearts to control the world .
Back to how they did this via the 13th amendment and objects owning objects. We didn’t agree via a vote as required by law…. They had to trick us.. Abraham Lincoln is famously remembered for freeing the slaves right? I mean who would disrespect Honest Abe? Wrong….Let me be the first…The constitutional amendment that freed the slaves does not exist. As previously stated above the newer 13th was about OWNERSHIP…. Of property and property owning property. That’s the trick part… the right for slaves or blacks being free was recently extended by the signing a document by no other than the queen of England around 2000. No jive…. Do the math… (research)
So recently the object thing and “It’s first amendment rights” went through a change via the FCC because of the 13th amendment slipping in a part objects right to free speech! WHF?….. First amendment rights for slaves …yea… but no…… It was written for corporations to exercise their rights! And what by law is a corporations duty? To make a profit regardless of the factors (MORALITY or ETHICS) involved… as long as a profit, per action is the result. This my alive gals pals means after your personalized death, and after the court cases (if any) and lawyers fees or fines ……meaning all costs are tabulated and the bottom line says "it" being the object your investment supports in stock for a partial ownership in made 1 Lincoln head penny of profit for....and even after the possible public backlash was counted as a non fiscal issue…..
In the end your life isn't worth even a cent to your own property as it by law operates above religious or even childlike innocent simplicities like the golden rule. As far as the machinery is concerned .... All is well and good and OUR system is working …FOR WHO I ASK? Dig Colan Powell, inocennt little old moonbeam once and future (?) Gov. Jerry Brown especially current reptile GW Bush (Jr? This is onlyoutwardly 3rd generation...) or any no, ALL 2nd generation politicians! Guaranteed Crooks trained from birth (hi janice). (please reference BLOODLINES OF THE ILLIMINATI) More facts; Like did you care that Obamma is related to BUSH, CHENEY (SIC) and even Brad Pitt? HUMANS...... wake up and help humans.... This is where WE are now.... They have been very patient
Said objects or (News) Corporations can now say that it doesn’t like people who dis it and there should be a law saying that. Then in the exercising of the (its) INC‘S rights, (via majority ownership by proxy) lobbies corrupt (see CAFR) congress and get it passed where my writings here and now via this blog are illegal. We have thus begun the new inquisition. Think about it?. Now what if government owns 85% of the stock market? If it was my job…I suppose manipulation of a INC‘s. product material (news=words) would be a part of my job. I mean I’m getting paid by somebody so in fact it’s their info, pictures, words that they make into news. And if it’s in they’re best financial interest to bend one way or another they do, no they must. In fact blatant breaking of trust, systems, people? NO PROBLEM BOSS. I believe they can and will continue for as long as they feel like it which is as long as the laws sheild them. My point is they don’t care about the truth because they see it as a problem to overcome on the quest to total control, contextually autonomic remote dominance of human society. We happen to be life and souls that’s true but to an advanced being?……. and it’s Hello Babe… your Suppers waiting for you. When they refer to us as GOYIM, cattle, beef,. just another commodity to stretch into their mold of how they want their world to be….well you’ve been warned…. I’m in disagreement, but unfortunately (truth) is not ALLOWED with you on the plate…….only other meatheads.
At this current point in history and obviously politically with emphasis, the truth is not an issue. They forcefully request all to observe official rhetoric and want us to believe it is necessary to preserve this way, supposedly OUR way of life. Their lies have been embedded in us for centuries, but still many disbelievers’ who are not complying as ordered are receiving masses of alternate data stating the opposite of the packaged version. They are still try to convince us that silence is golden. See no Evil, Hear no Evil, Speak no Evil is their mantra and they will forever tell us that it’s our role to use that free advice and preserve the Status Quoe.
My Reply? Bullshit. I have no interest in saving the evil they have always been because their time has ended. Done Deal! No revolutions were necessary. In a war of INFORMATION truth wins because “the truth” is the winner. It’s the rules….the yardstick to determine the outcome of the contest….their game of deceit ….. Lies are simply waiting to be exposed as their existence is dependent on their opposite. That’s why they’re called lies right? It’s already known what it is and all that’s missing is its validation for existence. The hidden control point. Factual truth. Currently truth is rolling through mounds of shit spewed by agents of pain but we are not looking back. Unlike those stated above revenge is not an issue. Control and manipulation are not our goals. I humbly include myself with the bulk of humanity when I observe that although we may only be simple toast on our creators universal dinner plate we can still try and kick in a few teeth every time his giant fork is raised. Right now, almost all broadcast news is lacking a major view. Perspective. Our history is only presenting 1 side of the same old homogenized crap. News at Eleven is in need of a cure. The off button.
Oh yea… don’t forget Mass…. That being humans all together every Sunday in a group? Not any more. They know how to mass control us other ways since we don‘t go there anymore. For instance… I know the news itself is crap. It’s massively sent and received frequencies that I worry about. Look up subliminal in reference to computers and digital broadcasting, those of you reading this that are actual humans that is. That percentage I’d like to see!!!
Love = peace
DESIRE ONLY NEED
NEED ONLY SILENCE
Wednesday, September 24, 2008
Wednesday, September 17, 2008
Who is ECHOMAN
LIVE ART, BIO ART, H20 ART, MACHINE ART, MUSIC IS ART = ALL ART NO CRAP
=BLISS or ....bath time for Bunny
Echoman by F. Monroe. Guitars and Bass, both Line 6 Variax's. Recorded direct into Roland VS-2400CD. Keys, Alesis QS6, Drums, Pearl Export using AKG and Shure mics into Berringer mixers by RT Hicks at Chandlers Studios, San Pedro, CA. 90733-0707 Copyright 2008. I publish this video as the actual waterfall is no more. I'M building a new optical waterfall out of giant slabs of Boeing 707 windsheilds. 2 inch thick with floresent tubes and LEDS carved inside. Stay tuned.
TRUTH will not set them free.
Do you notice little things around you that just don't make sense? Like here's one that's been bugging me for a while. Have you any close (relative term) friends that all of a sudden got married. You know what I mean.... They hang out every day and night for years and one day they tell you "Hey I'm getting married next week"? WTF? How has said person had time to meet anyone being that they have been with your gang 24-7 for years. And even if not, they would have at least brought the new ass around to show-off...., or visa-versa..... RIGHT?
Here's a couple of other little tid-bits that fit right in this scenario. Just follow along and see if you know where I'm going with this.
How many friends do you know that are single parents? Plenty....? OH .... so sorry to here that (not) AND..... are they possibly in some form of the entertainment business? On the fringe maybe (I'm in, lots in LA) a tech or a real good artist down on "Its" luck. I cannot count the number of acquaintance's this fits and also .... after maybe a few more years as the first single child from said single parent(s) is grown and gone (all seem to be copacetic break-ups with the first ex) they then miraculously find another ass, get married AGAIN.... have another kid and then bye bye or in some cases they ARE still together acting like nothing is wrong with the frickin planet and all is right with the world and please don't bother me any more as I have a new life and am not in need of your informative stimuli no mo... "I am a parent" again and must do that shit OK?
This attitude lasts a short time. There are now 2 children spaced 10 years or so apart, they are both girls and your friend is back! But maybe friend in it's old connotation is incorrect... but alas... we are all older now... But ...still... I ain't fucking no children's... no not me .... But I ain't grown one to conveniently fuck. I know this is extremely harsh and I apologise if it offends you...but WAKE THE FUCK UP...... IT'S NOT FANTASY..... DO YOU SEE THE WORLD RIGHT NOW. THE YANG IS IN CONTROL MEANING THE PARASITIC ARE READY.. THEY ACTUALLY THINK THAT THEY CAN COME OUT. THAT THEY WILL BE ACCEPTED. THAT 20 WRONGS MAKE THEM RIGHT AND WITH THE CASH(freshly printed) AND POWER THEY HAVE ALWAYS HAD THEY WILL BE ABLE TO RULE OPENLY. NO.
Politics should be abolished and all politicians flogged. Here's why.
They know they are shit! OK! They keep all this secret for at least our recorded (faked) history and are mortally afraid of exposure. Why? Because they know.... for sure... . without doubt... that they could not pull it off , meaning their sicko lifestyles because it's bad. Wrong.... Secretly hidden due to shame.... Shame of being fucked traumatically by Pop just as they will genetically, generationaly and ritualistically do again and again .... but since they like inflicting pain.... since they seem to have no problem with fucking innocent peoples lives up... in fact since they get off doing things to innocents (truth seekers that is, not you TV loving clones they live off) I say... and I don't want to start another witch hunt (lie) but lets put them in a cage and let them eat each other till its empty.
REMEMBER THE TRUTH "IS", WHAT THEY (YOU?) ARE AFRAID OF.
Here's a couple of other little tid-bits that fit right in this scenario. Just follow along and see if you know where I'm going with this.
How many friends do you know that are single parents? Plenty....? OH .... so sorry to here that (not) AND..... are they possibly in some form of the entertainment business? On the fringe maybe (I'm in, lots in LA) a tech or a real good artist down on "Its" luck. I cannot count the number of acquaintance's this fits and also .... after maybe a few more years as the first single child from said single parent(s) is grown and gone (all seem to be copacetic break-ups with the first ex) they then miraculously find another ass, get married AGAIN.... have another kid and then bye bye or in some cases they ARE still together acting like nothing is wrong with the frickin planet and all is right with the world and please don't bother me any more as I have a new life and am not in need of your informative stimuli no mo... "I am a parent" again and must do that shit OK?
This attitude lasts a short time. There are now 2 children spaced 10 years or so apart, they are both girls and your friend is back! But maybe friend in it's old connotation is incorrect... but alas... we are all older now... But ...still... I ain't fucking no children's... no not me .... But I ain't grown one to conveniently fuck. I know this is extremely harsh and I apologise if it offends you...but WAKE THE FUCK UP...... IT'S NOT FANTASY..... DO YOU SEE THE WORLD RIGHT NOW. THE YANG IS IN CONTROL MEANING THE PARASITIC ARE READY.. THEY ACTUALLY THINK THAT THEY CAN COME OUT. THAT THEY WILL BE ACCEPTED. THAT 20 WRONGS MAKE THEM RIGHT AND WITH THE CASH(freshly printed) AND POWER THEY HAVE ALWAYS HAD THEY WILL BE ABLE TO RULE OPENLY. NO.
Politics should be abolished and all politicians flogged. Here's why.
They know they are shit! OK! They keep all this secret for at least our recorded (faked) history and are mortally afraid of exposure. Why? Because they know.... for sure... . without doubt... that they could not pull it off , meaning their sicko lifestyles because it's bad. Wrong.... Secretly hidden due to shame.... Shame of being fucked traumatically by Pop just as they will genetically, generationaly and ritualistically do again and again .... but since they like inflicting pain.... since they seem to have no problem with fucking innocent peoples lives up... in fact since they get off doing things to innocents (truth seekers that is, not you TV loving clones they live off) I say... and I don't want to start another witch hunt (lie) but lets put them in a cage and let them eat each other till its empty.
REMEMBER THE TRUTH "IS", WHAT THEY (YOU?) ARE AFRAID OF.
IT'S THE ONLY THING (EXPOSURE)
THEY ARE AFRAID OF.......
LIVE WITH IT.... BE IT...
THE TRUTH WILL NOT,
CANNOT SET THEM FREE......
Tuesday, September 16, 2008
ERROR ERROR pants on fire...
So I'm trying to post a comment on a blog and I go through semantic comp-hell knowing how they do it, just not knowing from where. The game is error, error. That little annoying thing that names itself as it's happening. "Hey.....sorry bout that but don't worry about me.... I'm nothing..... just a small error". This my friends is just like the CAFR... It's the biggest game in town. So I'm working the box... preview.... edit..... e-mail and it turns out that Google wants you to re-register under Google apps... OK, reasonable but alas still more bullshit and here's why.
I go through the motions and of course I need an e-mail confirmation and I keep looking and looking but Nada... Well....somethings fishy so I begin the Google troubleshooting app and about halfway through I get something from Google..The confirmation e-mail I hope? No. Its an ad for a Google product with an attached graphic and its named bloodletting.JPG. I instantly deleted regrettably it but timing being "everything" I then looked in my spam folder and damn if a few things I had been looking for weren't there. The nerve of these assholes to think an actual word would make me stop. No.... that's not it... That's the first instant reaction but not the big picture. It's the little small......no biggie...... were sorry but we didn't do it on purpose ...... Of course not.... the non-purpose of that small little effect that wasted your time, ruined your mood, took you away from loving your family, researching other more important items... No... that was not ON PURPOSE. Were sorry. We don't know what happened but we will TRY to make sure it doesn't happen again but since we really don't know how (lie) it happened then..... well....... What was your password again..... FOAD
I go through the motions and of course I need an e-mail confirmation and I keep looking and looking but Nada... Well....somethings fishy so I begin the Google troubleshooting app and about halfway through I get something from Google..The confirmation e-mail I hope? No. Its an ad for a Google product with an attached graphic and its named bloodletting.JPG. I instantly deleted regrettably it but timing being "everything" I then looked in my spam folder and damn if a few things I had been looking for weren't there. The nerve of these assholes to think an actual word would make me stop. No.... that's not it... That's the first instant reaction but not the big picture. It's the little small......no biggie...... were sorry but we didn't do it on purpose ...... Of course not.... the non-purpose of that small little effect that wasted your time, ruined your mood, took you away from loving your family, researching other more important items... No... that was not ON PURPOSE. Were sorry. We don't know what happened but we will TRY to make sure it doesn't happen again but since we really don't know how (lie) it happened then..... well....... What was your password again..... FOAD
Masonic Stickmen

I recently saw an article on the Through the Looking Glass blog relating the creation of baseball (the sport) and the Masons via all the numerial threes and nines involved. OK. I sold cars at one point in my life and i'll tell you that numbers are easy to manuipulate period. Thats what they do. Here's my EX-new-carsalesman interpretation on the Masonic Symbol. It's that of a Satanic Ritual or Dominant Sex act using forced orgasms via the centered letter G symbolisng what? The G spot (duh?). Visualize a stickman towering above a spread eagle female. This simplistic design maybe a main selling point for recruiting simple minded sickos via simple sexual symbolism. It's one big graphic ad for sadists they use to get new male adult members. How many women join per year? Please someone get me those stats.
The normal membership is pulled in kicking and crying from their own children forced to join this and/or other groups by fear of death/torture. Selling non imbreds has been made easy using the carrot/stick act the carrot being the future wife for big fat dumb ugly lonley assholes who would never get a girl without major help (arranged marriages) (hi mark) and who possibly resent women in general for this fact. Of course I could be wrong...... na....
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)