Saturday, October 4, 2008

The Forth Rich

Well I'm going to court this up coming week (10-9-08) so since I am in contempt of court already as it's just a phony HALL OF SHIT (JUSTICE=$) and I have no problem telling his majesty exactly that while spitting in his face, I figured this would be a good time to layout the basic criminal format of San Pedro California before they lock me up for being late on my rent.

San Pedro is actually Los Angeles proper due to whats known as the city strip. Downtown LA including East and West and the Valley is like a big mega blob connecting physically to San Pedro by a little old thin piece if industry slime and the Harbor Freeway (110) till it gets here where it sprawls back out again. Originally when the powers that be laid out the street grid they naturally started in Downtown LA at 1st st. and ended in Harbor (LA) City at 266th st. Pedro (the "San" syllable is only spoken by non-residents) itself starts the grid all over with another first street running south to Point Fermin ending at 40th street. Understanding why is because Pedro used to be a separate city but they had a vote, Just like the semi-recent San Fernando Valley succession attempt but the opposite. And of course with all the lying and promises (oops they are the same thing in a campaign right,?) the sovereign City of San Pedro whored itself for money and stuff it still hasn't got. One thing we did get was the beautiful Port and the worst pollution in the LA basin period and it's here on the actual Point also known as Hurricane Gulch where you would think the fierce winds would blow that crap right out of Pedro. Think again fool on the Hill.
So back to crime and geography in San Pedro. I can feel the cringing. I grew up in north San Pedro (see the culdesac)and at a tender age I was greatly anticipating the arrival of Cable TV (once upon a time.... there was no wires... now they don't need them) I discovered that Pedro is sub-divided down the middle at 9th street. Cox ruled oops, franchised all services south of 9th and Copley Colony (Now AOL-Time-Warner) owned the rights to territories north. No biggie I thought. But what reason would they have in picking 9th street I always wondered. Enter little old secret quiet overgrown and hidden next to a Generic Christan Church HARBOR MASONIC LODGE #xxx. And directly across the street is the CHURCH OF LATTER DAY SAINTS aka the Mormons who as the most vile satanic prejudiced organization have opened up a new Spanish Branch on Eighth and Grand. Seriously???? So these are fairly solid lines of old entrenched highly organized criminality's right? Sorry to burst your bubble if you feel offended or otherwise but the facts are clear... Wake the fuck up.... and wait.... there's more.
The Hamilton factor. Hamilton designed our financial system, was the first Secretary of the Treasury. He believed in a centralized one party system of government I have lived and loved much of my life on and around Hamilton ave. San Pedro California. Hamilton is more than a street. Have you heard of, or do you believe in the mystic power called ley lines?...... as the story goes the original settlers (Indians) knew all of these magical locations so when the white lizard loving murders moved in (long before the bullshit Christopher Columbus story would have you believe) they naturally took note and possession of these properties. If you look at a new or old map of Pedro you will notice Hamilton avenue running west from Royal Palms State Park (aka White Point, how frickin politically incorrect in context can you get?)diagonally north, north east through the old Ft Mac missile base along side the Military's upper reservation at Angels Gate then back down along side the Harbor Memorial (Masonic Children) Cemetery and again parallel to Fort Mac lower reservation out to the Harbor. Now why would they build all these major Federal institutions on a crooked line? Old maps show the other main north south street grid had been built and in place..... so they built it purposely against the grain. Right? Wrong... It's 2008 and the Harbor department aka The Port OF LA is just finishing up it's new addition to TERMINAL (OIL, PHONE, ALIEN?) ISLAND and low and behold my precious little one eyed pirates wearing the black and gold merch so proudly just like in the movie and Pedro High and the Busy Little Bees clones that you really are.... ahoy.....They built the new billion dollar massive longie landfill on the Hamilton Ave. line too. Don't you think there might be a reason?
I've been informed by a gay meth head elk and masonic information officer (disinformation?)that they are currently building part of the new (your) governments martial law detainment centers out there too. Now normally I would say this guys full of shit (pun intended) but our story's just begun. Shut me up? Send blank checks... or land deeds or a casket....You know where I am ...and where I want to die....The sooner the better as this place stinks..... lies one after another. WHY DID THE INDIANS SAY "HE WHO SPEAKS WITH FORKED TONGUE?" when describing a liar? Because they were stupid paranoid bi-polar homeless drunks, RIGHT? fuck you! Sorry I'm so caustic but, well... fuck you ...

Next up....Who co-founded the FEDERAL RESERVE (Private Foreign bank) SYSTEM... Ever sneak in Vanderlips and cruz at Halloween when you were young dumb and full of cum?

Coming up. The old LOGICON BUILDING SAT EMPTY (HA!)FOR WHAT 15 YEARS? And now the Carlyle Group (That is how you spell evil) has built new glass giant condo project "The VUE" in its place. Who cares? anyone? And what is being built directly across the street? The new PORT POLICE DEPARTMENT Facility. Gentle folks. The Port Police have absolutely no jurisdiction other than PORT PROPERTY. That is their charter. By laws they agreed to. Don't let them steal more.... Same with the Military Police in there faggy white cars. They also have no power on any public property period. Unless you count lying, intimidation, guns, lights.... you know.... basic fascism Fort Macs (DOD)Dept Of Defense?...same thing. Fuck them.... Do not let them lie to you. Intimidate you. They cannot even give you a ticket and they are not protecting anyone from terrorism. More people die from falling down than from terrorism.
Ahoy ......what is directly across the street from the PORT POLICE?........

The newly opened Port of LA High School. This is a joke right? Can you say BULLSHIT...brainwash city... good pickens too...for what ever the fuck is under sixth street...5 through 8th actually. PLEASE SEE..... HEAR...... KNOW...... And THINK for yourselves ....

No comments: